Trick or …. LOOK – A STORM!!!!!!111!!!!!!!!
A $15 donation was made at BarackObama.com a confirmed Pakistani IP address and proxy server.
Osama bin Laden
911 Jihad Way
Abbottabad, CA 91101
(202) 456-2121.osama4obama2012@gmail.com
occupation: “deceased terror chief”
employer: “al-Qaida.”also registered as a volunteer.
the email address has received several solicitations from Obama’s campaign asking for more donations.
As the Obobo campaign has declined invitations to identify donors under $200, how do we know this?























7 Comments!
They could have reconfigured their credit card options in minutes IF the press had made this an issue… four years ago,
Trying reallly hard to be shocked here, boss.
Maybe Mitt should take those thousands of new irs/oblablacare agents and reassign them to untangle and prosecute the current regime. It could practically be another branch of government.
I would place that second to the bureau of identifying and burning unnecessary laws and regulations, though.
What mech said.
And speaking of the latest
squirrelstorm, this from Breitbart:‘SANDY STOLE THE ELECTION’: LEFT, MEDIA PREPARE TO DELEGITIMIZE ROMNEY VICTORY
http://www.breitbart.com/Big-Journalism/2012/10/30/Sandy-Stole-The-Election-Left-Media-Prepare-to-Delegitimize-Romney-Victory
..yeah, kuz if there hadn’t been a storm, more people in the ultra-blue northeast wodda voted for Captain Zero, and it wudda been Zero instead of Romney who carried New York, etc.?
It’s only fair. Obama subsidizes Hamas.
Didn’t say whether or not they tried it with Romney’s campaign.
^ Doug 6: I saw an article on a prior, less blatant attempt to inappropriately donate online to both campaigns. I don’t recall the technical specifics.
Romney’s site rejected the attempt, Obama’s accepted it.
I don’t recall the link.